Call Us: 020 8683 8406
Windows, doors & conservatories - London, Surrey, Kent & surrounding areas
Osborn Glass, 33/34 High Street,
South Norwood, London, SE25 6HA
Call Osborn Glass, London Double Glazing

Reviews

Osborn Windows > Reviews

Reviews from All Checked.

View website for all reviews

All Checked - Osborn Glass Reviews

The service from Osborn was excellent from start to finish. Tim who came to give me a quote was punctual, professional and very knowledgeable. The quote was very competitive. Danny who came to undertake the survey and measurements was clearly very experienced and meticulous, even returning to check a measurement. We had windows in our 1930s house replaced almost entirely and the whole job was undertaken by Dave and Bradley with skill and professionalism, clearing up as they went. One of the many window sections had a small crack and Danny returned to replace it and ensure our existing secondary glazing units fitted properly with the new windows. The products themselves have made a huge difference to the appearance of our home as well as vastly improved sound and heat insulation. I would have no hesitation in recommending Osborn. It would be ideal if they also employed a decorator to make good any existing frames as we needed to arrange this ourselves but that was not a problem.
Lisa Peacock – 6/10/2018

Quality, time and cost. They are simply up to standard and extra mile if needs.

Will come back!

Maciek – 21/09/2018

All the windows and outer doors needed replacing. Osborn Glass gave great service from start to finish. Communication was very good and we were kept informed of any problems before the windows were fitted. I found the team are very professional and knowledgeable. I have already recommended someone to them and would use them again.

Geddes – 14/04/2018

Osborn Glass we’re both efficient and cost effective in the renovation of Seahorse Nursery new Wimbledon Park site. Windows look stunning and would be happy to give them a reference and in future will use again.

Ten out of ten.

Alex Wolfe – 11/04/2018

Osborn did an excellent job of replacing our bathroom and bedroom windows. Their pricing was competitive and we had the installation done within a month of our deposit being paid. Excellent comms throughout and the installer on the day was a true professional and was in and out within the day, as planned. Will definitely come back when we need to fit windows in our other rooms!

Damian Davies – 22/03/2018

Osborne replaced my old warped aluminium windows with PVC in a my period conversion flat. The street side widows were replaced with the acoustic glazing for sound deadening and has been a great improvement. Great, clean, high quality work was done. They were tidy, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this company!

DStein – 17/03/2018

Happy to recommend – a professional job & no problems whatsoever. Pleased with the door!

Nigel Anthony – 11/12/2017

Osborne replaced 2 windows for me with magnificent new style panoramic opening. They are really stunning and I am delighted with both the products and the efficient service and fitting. I have used Osborns for many years and they are always my ‘go to’ company for windows and glazing

Margaret Papoutsis – 7/11/2017

Great service from start to finish. Communication was good, and they supplied photos as requested. No problems and would definitely recommend South London windows! I think they are a fantastic team …

Mrs A Nicholson – 2/11/2017

What amazing service! I cannot (or want) to fault any part of the process with Osborn, they have been accommodating, flexible and demonstrated expertise at every stage. Having experienced our (un)fair share of unsuitable building companies, Osborn stand out as masters of their trade. I would definitely use tis company again.

Damian Smyth – 29/09/2017